How do I delete a questionnaire question?
On the Questionnaire page, click the red bin icon at the end of the question's row and confirm. The question moves to the Deleted list.
Steps
- In the left menu, under Safety, click Questionnaire.
- Make sure the status drop-down next to Create is set to Active.
- Click the red bin icon at the end of the question's row.
- In the Confirm Deletion window, confirm. You see a message that the questionnaire was deleted.
Good to know
- Deleting can't be undone. Deleted questions can be viewed but can't be used again.
- To see deleted questions, set the status drop-down to Deleted.
- There's no option to edit a question. To change one, delete it and create a new one. See How do I create a questionnaire question?